Pinned post
Pinned post

To copy @thetasbane to help newcomers (me) make connections: name 5-7 things that interest you but aren't in your profile as tags so they are searchable.







Pinned post

Well. Testing out new social media platforms for various reasons. *cough* Elon Musk *cough*

Anywahs. I guess first post?

I am Ozma In The Dark. A nobody who half the time wants to use this for promotion but also might toot stuff?

I just noticed the toot option. That's hilarious and ummmm exists.

Welcome to The Fluid Voice where me, Christy and Perfict are talking with LeoWT about Safe Places to explore your identity at 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am London and 10am AEST.

Join us won't you?

youtube.com/watch?v=ANA7ppMJyL

Homophobia, Transphobia 

I might obsess over how you people become awful.

But why am I torturing myself?

"Contrary to popular stereotype and pseudo-biological theories, women are not born Lesbians. Women become Lesbians out of choice."

- Janice Raymond 'A passion for friends'

Be gay do crime!

My crime: Giving a wheelchair using old man one of my ice cream sandwiches that I bought with food stamps.

Fear my mopeyness! I shall defeat all happiness around me!!!!

Almost everything will work again if you unplug it for a few minutes, including you. ~ Anne Lamott

*does 30 clean presses with a 15 kg bar*

I'm dead. My body can't do anything anymore.

youtube.com/watch?v=toqmaOLcJ2

We're going to talk about the stuff that just went down on The Fluid Voice at 8pm ET, 5PM PT. Erin will be there and possibly Bad Astra.

It is wise to listen to marginalized groups when they describe their threat model... particularly Trans folks, POC, and women.

They have been threat modelling their entire lives.

They are innately better at it than you. They have to be to be here telling you about it.

So put your shields down, and listen.

I am not gonna spend my weekend fighting with liberals.
I am not gonna spend my weekend fighting with liberals.
I am not gonna spend my weekend fighting with liberals.
I am not gonna spend my weekend fighting with liberals.
I am not gonna spend my weekend fighting with liberals.

Violence, guns, death 

I don't usually fantasize about systematic assassination of Supreme Court members and Republican congress-people. But my survival is more and more on the line. To be fair I also wanna purchase a firearm 'cause I don't want to go to concentration camps without a fight.

I'm just...Goddamn!

Well time to blow up the universe and start over...

next year can we have a Trans Day of Audibility where everyone *listens* to trans people

Show older
Mastodon.lol

A Mastodon server friendly towards anti-fascists, members of the LGBTQ+ community, hackers, and the like.